Contact

NATIONAL OFFICE

ISOC
PO Box 167
6600 Jansen Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-8474
Fax: 763-497-2922
Toll Free: 866-771-4762 (ISOC)
Email: info@isocracing.com
Tech Support: tech@isocracing.com

National Staff:

Owner/CEO
John Daniels
Phone: 763-497-5692
jd@isocracing.com

President
Carl Schubitzke
Phone: 763-497-8474
carl@isocracing.com

Vice President Marketing and Corporate Strategy
Mark Moon
Phone: 763-497-8474
mark@isocracing.com

Member Relations Director
Mickey Bruber
Phone: 763-497-8474/763-219-5917 (cell)
mickey@isocracing.com


Miranda Hopp
Phone:  763-497-8474
miranda@isocracing.com

PR Director
Pat Schutte
pat@isocracing.com

Tech Director
tech@isocracing.com

Graphic Design
Live Broadcasting
Alexius M. Deters
Alex@isocracing.com

Scoring Officials – 

National Parking Contact 
Jason Haugen
Jason@isocracing.com
Phone: 612-206-6576

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Regional Race Director
Jason Haugen
ISOC – MN Regional
PO Box 167
6600 Jansen Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-8474
Fax: 763-497-2922
Toll Free: 866-771-4762 (ISOC)
Email: Jason@isocracing.com

 



© 2013 ISOC Racing - All Rights Reserved.
CBS Sports Network